nanaxscrap.blogg.se

How to host arma 3 server
How to host arma 3 server




  1. #HOW TO HOST ARMA 3 SERVER TRIAL#
  2. #HOW TO HOST ARMA 3 SERVER FREE#

Three months later I finally got an email saying that my service had been switched off, would I like to continue my service.īy now I had already had my fun on ARMA 3 and most of my friends no longer wanted to play as they had moved on to PUBG. So I kept quiet and thought I would just keep playing until it eventually got switched off. I logged in the next day and it was still running, at first, I thought it would be over soon but a week passed and we were still playing on it.

#HOW TO HOST ARMA 3 SERVER TRIAL#

The two-week trial ended and I was expecting to hear from the provider but nothing. Now, this is where things got interesting. I did however mention that “my friends were impressed and said that the service ran smoothly” but I just wanted to make sure for myself. The excuse I used was “ I didn’t have enough time to play on the server to really experience what was on offer as I was away on holiday.”, I then asked them if I could simply get another week. The next step is to try and draw out your trial once the initial trial has ended.

#HOW TO HOST ARMA 3 SERVER FREE#

Once you have gained access to the free trial the clock is now ticking on the amount of time you have to play. This may take a few minutes of negotiating with the customer support but they will give you a trial if you’re persistent. The aim here is to try and get the service for at least a week. Tell them that you first need to trial the service and access the support they offer before committing to their service. Mention that you are currently with a different host but you’re very keen to swap to a new one. The trick is to contact the company and tell them that you are “very interested” in renting their service but you would like to first try their service first. However, in the past, I have had trials that have lasted up to 30 days before and even managed to get a three-month trial when my server provider forgot they let me have one for free. Game hosting companies won’t usually advertise a “free trial” on their website as they want you to sign up as soon as possible. My 3 Techniques For Getting A FREE ARMA 3 Server ARMA 3 server hosting trial, how I got three months for FREE! Hosting a free server on an additional computer.Now, this is where things got interesting.ARMA 3 server hosting trial, how I got three months for FREE!.My 3 Techniques For Getting A FREE ARMA 3 Server.






How to host arma 3 server